June 1, 2020

Re: Covid-19

WE ARE OPEN
8:30-5:00 Monday-Friday

To all our valued customers, We sincerely hope you, your family and friends are healthy during these extremely difficult times. With this extraordinary situation, changing almost hourly, we want to let you know the safety of our staff and community are at the forefront of our thoughts. At this time we are still open to receive and process orders.

We are doing our best to abide by the health organizations recommendations. Therefore we have a small group of staff in the office and the rest are working from home.

The best way of reaching any of us during this time is email.

Your sales & service team is as follows:
jim@comm-aquatic.com
bill@comm-aquatic.com
steven@comm-aquatic.com
amanda@comm-aquatic.com

For new pool & construction projects contact
jack@comm-aquatic.com

This is a rapidly changing situation, we will continue to provide updates here, on our website landing page.

Please take care of yourself and those around you.

Sincerely,
All staff ~ Commercial Aquatic Supplies



CANADIAN OWNED & OPERATED

DB Perks & Associates Ltd., operating as Commercial Aquatic Supplies, is 100% Canadian owned and operated. We have been supplying and servicing public aquatic centers throughout Canada since 1974

We offer a wide range of products and services. From water testing kits, chemistry controllers, cleaning & maintenance supplies, and pumps to racing lanes, lifeguard chairs, program supplies and large foam toys. Mechanical room to deck level; we know pools!

Our service team has complete knowledge of chemistry pool controllers, chemical feed pumps, filters and mechanical systems, and are ready to assist you.

We also take pride in supporting various provincial organizations and attending tradeshows throughout Canada.

Thank you for your continued support

Doug Perks
President and Owner


Sales and Service Information
Commercial Aquatic Supplies

Local Phone Number:
604-980-2812
Toll Free Phone Number:
1-800-663-5905
Fax Number:
604-980-0196
   
Staff - Sales and Service
Bill Sawchuk
Jim Todhunter
Amanda Moffat
Steven Zamis
   
New Projects
Jack Henry
   
Shipping & Receiving
Steven Zamis
Julian Webb julian@comm-aquatic.com
 
Accounting & Administration
Local Phone Number:
604-980-8950
Toll Free Phone Number:
1-888-980-8950
Michelle Stone michelle@comm-aquatic.com
Doug Perks doug@comm-aquatic.com

Mailing Address
Commercial Aquatic Supplies

#108 - 2411 Dollarton Highway
North Vancouver, BC, V7H 0A3

Would you like to be added to our e-mail mailing list? You will receive occasional emails with clearance or new product information. Please email amanda@comm-aquatic.com to be added to this list.